close
  • 2641 South 3270 West
    Salt Lake City, UT 84119
  • Phone
    (801) 972-1898
  • Contact Us
    Send Us a Message

Business Agents and Staff

Business Agent Contacts

Spencer Hogue
Secretary Treasurer
Business Agent
(801) 972-1898
Extension 28
S.Hogue@TeamstersLocal222.org

Cory Haslam
President
Business Agent
(801) 972-1898
Extension 13
CHaslam@TeamstersLocal222.org

Marty Cowin
Vice President
Business Agent
(801) 972-1898
Extension 15
Marty@TeamstersLocal222.org

Jeff Kendall
Business Agent
(801) 972-1898
Extension 14
Jeff@TeamstersLocal222.org

Grant Edwards
Business Agent
(801) 972-1898
Extension 29
Grant@TeamstersLocal222.org

Jeff Steffon
Business Agent
(801) 972-1898
Extension 18
Steffon@TeamstersLocal222.org

Britt Miller
Business Agent
(801) 972-1898
Extension 17
Britt@TeamstersLocal222.org

Executive Board

Spencer Hogue
Secretary Treasurer
Business Agent
(801) 972-1898
Extension 28
S.Hogue@TeamstersLocal222.org

Cory Haslam
President
Business Agent
(801) 972-1898
Extension 13
CHaslam@TeamstersLocal222.org

Marty Cowin
Vice President
Business Agent
(801) 972-1898
Extension 15
Marty@TeamstersLocal222.org

Chris McInelly
Recording Secretary
UPS Combo
(801) 972-1898

Garrett Tuttle
Trustee
UPS Feeders
(801) 972-1898

Al Faber
Trustee
ABF
(801) 972-1898

Oscar Martinez
Trustee
Meadow Gold
(801) 972-1898

Front Office

Elvecia Ramos
TITAN Operator and Dues Clerk
(801) 972-1898
Extension 20
Elvecia@TeamstersLocal222.org

Trista Torson
Bookkeeper and Administrative Assistant
(801) 972-1898
Extension 11
Trista@TeamstersLocal222.org

Amanda Story
Administrative Assistant and TITAN Operator
(801) 972-1898
Extension 19
Amanda@TeamstersLocal222.org